Your Councillors


Stuart Thomas – Chairman

Ivor James – Vice Chairman

James Bottrell – Parish Councillor

Kate Goodman – Parish Councillor

David Haigh – Parish Councillor

Michael Harvey – Parish Councillor

Mark Hawkins – Parish Councillor

Peter James – Parish

William James – Parish Councillor

Paul Nicholson – Parish Councillor

Clerk to the Parish Council


Cassandra Crisp


Call: 07795 801 748

Cornwall Councillors


Brian Clemens –

Call Mobile: 07775 332 364

Contact Information

If you wish to contact the Parish Council, report something, or contact one of the Councillors, please inform the Parish Clerk (see email and phone number above)

Councillors’ Register of Interests

Please click here.